Testimonials

Bankruptcy Attorney
"She was awesome friendly explained everything to me made me feel so much better her calm voice. Attorney Thurston shows a very caring spirit about herself and understand your situation. I wish I could give her twenty stars."
May 21, 2017

Yolanda G.

Very professional very thorough very understanding
"Christine was great!!!!!! She was very helpful walking me thru the process. She understood my needs. Everything she said would happen did happen she was absolutely great me unfortunately I was in a bad place and she was very supportive patient I cannot express just how patient, I was completely lost. I highly recommend her. If I could give her more stars I would"
January 23, 2017

Jimme G.

Awesome Attorney!
"Christine makes you feel comfortable… no question is a dumb question. She is knowledgeable about the law, very responsive and professional."
January 1, 2017

Tanyanikia M.

Christine Thurston, The attorney you should not pass on!
"Christine Thurston is a very professional,knowledgable yet personable attorney that put me at ease during our first conversation. It seems she works no matter the time of day or night and got back to me immediately! Never left me hanging or refused my calls! I couldn't be happier with her and would,and will, refer her without reservation! I've dealt with lawyers before and Christine was a pleasure to work with through the whole experience! I can honestly say,thanks to her I finally see a light at the end of the tunnel! Thank you Christine for your tireless efforts and unwavering dedication to your clients!"
December 24, 2016

Frederick J.

Attorney
"Very professional! She responded to my needs very quickly. She is also has a lot of knowledge concerning bankruptcy."
Respond
November 18, 2016

Jeffery C.

Bankruptcy
"Attention to detail"
November 18, 2016

Linda F.

Budget for the future
"Excellent service."
November 18, 2016

Elnora H.

Very good attorney for a fair price
"Great Bankruptcy attorney for a fair price"
October 18, 2016

Rachel M.

Excellent
"Christine is very knowledgeable on the laws and was absolutely wonderful throughout the entire process and continues to be. Would absolutely reccomend her firm."
October 7, 2016

Marie B.

Excellent service
"Mrs. Thurston was professional cost effective and yielded results that have helped me build a new foundation. I am grateful for her service and would recommend her in a heartbeat."
October 6, 2016

CW C.

She's the best!
"Christine has helped me tremendously with my case! She leaves with little to nothing to help with, which gives me the biggest peace of mind! Grateful for her!"
October 2, 2016

Ashley B.

Excellent
"She did excellent job with my case"
September 29, 2016

Molly W.

"Christine resuced me from a disaster. I filed my own Chapter 13 but completely messed everything up. But I was given Christine's information from a law clerk at the Cook County Circuit Court. Christine saw me immediately abd reviewed my case. Within minutes of hiring her my case turned around and she got me on track. Christine is always available and extremely helpful. I have referred her to others in need. I felt she was a angel in disguise. I highly recommend Christine. If your looking for a lawyer who can fight for you then look no further Christine is your lawyer."
September 29, 2016

Ellisha C.

5 STARS!!!!!
"Christine was excellent. She always made herself available to answer any of my questions. I highly recommend her services. You will not be disappointed."
September 29, 2016

Paul B.

A Million Thanks!!! "The entire experience was (given the situation) very pleasant. Christine balanced professionalism and knowledge with a personal approach that immediately made me feel that I had made the right choice. She very swiftly got me out of a bad situation and smiled the entire time. I can't say enough good things about her and my experience. If it weren't for her, I can't imagine the mess I'd be in." September 28, 2016

Jennifer M.

"I am more than satisfied with Christine, I cannot say enough good things about her. From our first consultation, I felt a huge sense of relief, and that I could stop worrying constantly. She was always truthful about the process, and I never felt like she was trying to pressure me or sell me something like other attorneys. Every aspect from beginning to end was top-notch customer service. She gives you her cell number and is always in contact. Ms. Thurston is a very kind and knowledgable individual, she really does care about her clients. She gave me a peace of mind, and I am very thankful for her. I have referred other people to her as well and they have all raved about her too."
September 28, 2016

Judy W.

A++++Attorney
"I am more than satisfied with Christine, I cannot say enough good things about her. From our first consultation, I felt a huge sense of relief, and that I could stop worrying constantly. She was always truthful about the process, and I never felt like she was trying to pressure me or sell me something like other attorneys. Every aspect from beginning to end was top-notch customer service. She gives you her cell number and is always in contact. Ms. Thurston is a very kind and knowledgable individual, she really does care about her clients. She gave me a peace of mind, and I am very thankful for her. I have referred other people to her as well and they have all raved about her too."
September 28, 2016

Lavina J.

Honest and trustworthy
"Very helpful
Christine goes above and beyond for all her clients."

Vince F.